Download lagu mp3 dari artis Floa Gia Line terbaru

Floa Gia Line

Informasi Artist Floa Gia Line

Florida Georgia Line is an American bro-country duo; Brian Kelley (from Ormond Beach, Florida) and Tyler Hubbard (from Monroe, Georgia). They have achieved major success since their inception and are one of the most successful country music acts of the 2010s. Their 2012 single "Cruise" is the best-selling digital country song of all time in the United States as of January 2014. Florida Georgia Line was formed in 2010 in Nashville, Tennessee. In December 2011, they signed a publishing/production/management deal with Big Loud Mountain, Craig Wiseman's (Big Loud Shirt Publishing), Joey Moi's (Mountain View Records), and Kevin "Chief" Zaruk's (Chief Music Management) partnership. Their second EP, It'z Just What We Do, charted on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. They played on the 2012 Country Throwdown Tour, along with acts such as Josh Thompson, Corey Smith, Gary Allan, Justin Moore, and Rodney Atkins. They have also opened for Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Colt Ford, and Dierks Bentley. They just finished their Anything Goes Tour with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard.
On July 16, 2012, they signed with Republic Nashville, part of the Big Machine Label Group. They released their second album, Anything Goes on October 14, 2014.
Musik Floa Gia Line mp3 di Lagu123.Biz
Download lagu free Floa Gia Line tercepat - Download Lagu, Mendengarkan musik mp3 Floa Gia Line terbaik di website Lagu123.Biz Download musik Floa Gia Line Terbaru - 4sharéd Mp3 Download - di Lagu123.Biz download Floa Gia Line musik kualitas